GeM Logo

Nodal officers for training at different Cities

Sl. No. State Business Facilitator
1 Delhi

Priya Sharma

Ph. No: 9176333766

E-mail : training[dot]gem[at]gem[dot]gov[dot]in.

2 Andhra Pradesh

Mathew Jose

Ph. No: +91 9945720893

E-mail: mathew@odigma.com


Kaliraj P

Ph. No: +91 7259519746

E-mail: kaliraj.p@infibeam.net

3 Assam

Pavenesh Kumar

Ph. No: +91 9811041246

E-mail: pavnesh.kumar@intellectdesign.com


Himangshu Karmakar

+91 8721919615

himangshu.karmakar@nextenders.com

4 Bihar

Vishwajeet S

Ph. No: +91 9818127781

E-mail: vishwajeet.s@intellectdesign.com


Vineet Jha

Ph. No: +91 9650196177

E-mail: vineet.jha@intellectdesign.com


Mohammad Imtiyaz Ansari

Ph. No: +91 8877973269

E-mail: imtiyaz.ansari@intellectdesign.com


Amit kumar Upadhyay

Ph. No: +91 7694012267

E-mail: amit.upadhyay@intellectdesign.com

5 Chattisgarh

Manesh Mohan

Ph. No: +91 9645642210

E-mail: manesh.mohan@intellectdesign.com


Dinesh Asrani

Ph. No: +91 9926303516

E-mail: dinesh.asrani@nextenders.com

6 Delhi

Ramesh Mahadevan

Ph. No: +91 9884716535

E-mail: ramesh.mahadevan@intellectdesign.com


Keshav Kumar

Ph. No: +91 8447635025

E-mail: keshav.kumar@intellectdesign.com


Manender Singh

Ph. No: +91 8802247825

E-mail: manender.singh@intellectdesign.com


Udai Pratap Singh

Ph. No: +91 8750134797

E-mail: udai.singh@intellectdesign.com


Nilanjana Roy

Ph. No: +91 8583926305

E-mail: nilanjana.roy@intellectdesign.com


Ramanathan V

Ph. No: +91 9833214120

E-mail: v.ramanathan@intellectdesign.com


Argha Chakraborty

Ph. No: +91 9716543066

E-mail: argha chakraborty@intellectdesign.com


Jayavadivel Raja

Ph. No: +91 9962031313

jayavadivel.raja@intellectdesign.com


Anuda Shukla

8588805630

E-mail: anuda.shukla@intellectdesign.com

7 Gujarat

Hiten Barchha

Ph. No: +91 9879070927

E-mail: hiten.barchha@infibeam.net


Sunil Bhatt

Ph. No: +91 9409535632

E-mail: sunil.bhatt@intellectdesign.com

8 Haryana

Suraj Sharma

Ph. No: +91 9911735465

E-mail: suraj.sharma@infibeam.net


Naveen Joshi

Ph. No: +91 9810453637

E-mail: naveen.joshi@infibeam.net

9 Jharkhand

Kumar Amritanshu

Ph. No: +91 9971993542

E-mail: kumar.amritanshu@infibeam.net

10 Madhya Pradesh

Shailendra Singh Chauhan

Ph. No: +91 9993598098

E-mail: shailendra.chauhan@intellectdesign.com


Sumeet Sharma

Ph. No: +91 8878733337

E-mail: sumeet.sharma@infibeam.net

11 Punjab

Kush Tyagi

Ph. No: +91 9711629408

E-mail: kush.tyagi@infibeam.net


Satdev Sharma

Ph. No: +91 9872252144

E-mail: satdev.sharma@nexttenders.com

12 Telengana

Sunil GR

Ph. No: +91 7760771407

E-mail: sunil.gr@infibeam.net


Srikanth Douripillai

Ph. No: +91 9866991884

E-mail: srikanth.douripalli@intellectdesign.com

13 Uttar Pradesh

Praveen Kumar Wadhwani

Ph. No: +91 8090482904

E-mail: praveen.wadhwani @intellectdesign.com


Sanjay Kumar Deharia

Ph. No: +91 7987704212

E-mail: sanjay.deharia@intellectdesign.com